Town Staff

Town Office

Rhonda Danner
Town Treasurer
rdanner@ci.grottoes.va.us
Tara Morris
Assistant to Town Manager
tmorris@ci.grottoes.va.us
Jennifer Whetzel
Accounting Technician
jwhetzel@ci.grottoes.va.us
Crystal Ortiz
Administration & Finance Assistant
cortiz@ci.grottoes.va.us

police department

Jason Sullivan
Police Chief
jsullivan@ci.grottoes.va.us
Jeanell Thomas
Administrative Assistant
jthomas@ci.grottoes.va.us
Steve Knight
Police Sergeant
Justin Shipley
Full-Time Police Officer
Luke Good
Full-Time Police Officer
Dakota Alger
Full-Time Police Officer
Dean Roadcap
Part-Time Police Officer
Eric Metlenko
Part-Time Police Officer
Laronn Wharwood
Part-Time Police Officer
Courtlend Knight
Part-Time Police Officer
Jeremiah Nugent
Part-Time Police Officer

public works department

Josh Smith
Maintenance
Brandon Kyle
Maintenance
Alan Wolverton
WWTP Operator
Lynn Kyger
Park Maintenance
Brady Dodson
Maintenance
Parker Harris
Maintenance
Calvin Chandler
Maintenance
Nathan Coffman
Maintenance